HG's Performance Dates for 2014

In Tallahassee, Fl


May 17 (Sat.)
Charliefest
on the
Chattahoochee, Fl riverbank
we play @ 3:30 free


May 23 (Fri.)
Backwoods Bistro
401 E. Tennessee St.
(850)-320-6345
8:00-12:00

Jun. 15 (Sun.)
American Legion Hall @Lake Ella
Benefit for”Keep It Rural”
HG’s, Labamba, The New 76ers, and others
2:00-6:30

Jun. 28 (Sat.)

Backwoods Bistro
401 E. Tennessee St.
(850)-320-6345
8:00-12:00

Aug. 9 (Sat.)
Backwoods Bistro
401 E. Tennessee St.
(850)-320-6345
8:00-12:00

Aug. 15 (Fri.)
FSU Summer Library Party
Bay Point
Panama City Beach

Aug. 23 (Sat.)
Backwoods Bistro outside
2nd Annual Birthday Bash
401 E. Tennessee St.
(850)-320-6345
lots of bands starting at 3:00
We play one set 8:00 - 9:00

Aug. 29 (Fri.)

Backwoods Bistro
401 E. Tennessee St.
(850)-320-6345
8:00-12:00

Sept. 1 Labor Day (Mon.)
Miccosukee Land co-op
a benefit for the volunteer
fire dept. Donations accepted.
Music in the late afternoon
and early evening in the
remodeled community center

Sep. 19 (Fri.)
Backwoods Bistro
401 E. Tennessee St.
(850)-320-6345
8:00-12:00

Sept. 27 (Sat.)
Niceville HS Reunion

Oct. 10 (Fri.)
Backwoods Bistro
401 E. Tennessee St.
(850)-320-6345
8:00-12:00

Oct. 31 Halloween
The Thirsty Goat
Port St. Joe
7:00-11:00

Nov. 21 (Fri.)
Backwoods Bistro
401 E. Tennessee St.
(850)-320-6345
8:00-12:00

Dec. 12 (Fri.)
Backwoods Bistro
401 E. Tennessee St.
(850)-320-6345
8:00-12:00